Contact

Coordinator – Sweden

Halmstad kommun – Municipality of Halmstad

Mr. Patrik Engström
patrik.engstrom@halmstad.se

Ms. Ellinor Wallin
ellinor@euprojektkonsult.se

Austria

E.N.T.E.R.
Ms. Petra Kampf
petra.kampf@enter-network.eu

Finland

Municipality of Konnevesi
Mr. Lauri Pirkkalainen
lauri.pirkkalainen@konnevesi.fi

University of Jyväskylä
Dr. Henri Pirkkalainen
henri.j.pirkkalainen@jyu.fi

Germany

Ministry of Finance of Saxony-Anhalt
Mr. Frank Bonse
frank.bonse@sachsen-anhalt.de

Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg
Faculty of Computer Science
Dr. Henry Herper
henry.herper@ovgu.de

Hungary

Innovation Agency Non-profit Ltd.
Ms. Enikö Baracsi
eniko.baracsi@eszak-alfold.hu

Portugal

INOVAMAIS
Mr. Pedro Costa
pedro.costa@inovamais.pt

Spain

Ajuntament Viladecans
Ms. Mireia Bel
international_relations@viladecans.cat

Sweden

The Alexanderson Institute
Mr. Tony Christensen
tony.christensen@alexandersoninstitutet.se